OOTD: November 12, 2016

Today my parents and I traveled to Boone North Carolina to visit my brother. If you would like to hear more about our trip I have another post already up. For those who do not know Boone is in the mountains of North Carolina and is getting very cold. The high was supposed to be 50, however I’m almost positive it never got above 45.

I went very neutral for this look. My pullover is from J. Crew Factory and it has a scarf connected to it as well as a pocket on the front.  My vest, which I recently purchased, is also from J. Crew Factory. My jeans are dark wash, high rise jeans from American Eagle while my boots are from Dillard’s. I absolutely love this outfit and cannot wait to wear it throughout the season.

For my hair I let it dry naturally and then put it up in a ponytail later in the day. I was wearing my Kendra Scott earrings and necklace that I almost never take off. For my makeup I was wearing CC cream from Mary Kay along with Hula Bronzer by Benefit. I had some eyeliner and mascara on, filled in my brows and was wearing a very light layer of Kiss Kiss Bang Bang by Marc Jacobs on my lips.

Leave a Reply

