OOTD: November 6, 2016

Here is my outfit of the day for November 6, 2016. I had church that day so my goal was to look nice but not super dressy. Although my outfit was simple the colors on my flannel were bright and I did not want to add anything that would cover it up. Plus it wasn’t that cold outside so extra layers were not needed.

I recently picked up this flannel along with a few others from Old Navy and they are amazing. I am very particular when it comes to flannels and this one it right up my alley. The jeans i’m wearing are dark wash skinny jeans from J.crew Factory. They are probably the most comfortable jeans I have even owned. For shoes I am wear a pair of old riding boots that I actually acquired from my best friend a few years ago. They are a little warn but still in good condition. My accessories were very minimal today. I’m wearing Kendra Scott studs that I wear literally everyday and my necklace is also by Kendra Scott in the same stone. My rings are both from James Avery.

Much Love, Paige Savannah.

Flannel- Old Navy

Jeans- J.crew Factory

Boots- Dillard’s

Earrings- Kendra Scott

Necklace- Kendra Scott

Leave a Reply

