How-To: Green Pants

Here are 2 of my favorite outfits right now for this fall season. It is not very cold here in North Carolina yet but these colors scream autumn.

Outfit #1

Here I am wearing green pants from Marshals that I bought last fall and I am obsessed with them! Not to mention they were around $20!! For my white top with lace details, I bought it from J.crew Factory. I love this because it is not form fitting or too baggy. It also isn’t just a plain white shirt, making it super fun to style. For my scarf I recently bought it from target for $7!! THIS ISN’T A JOKE PEOPLE!! It is a light weight blanket scarf but for only $7 the quality is there. Since it is still in the high 70s here in North Carolina I paired this outfit with my nude Tory Burch Millers. If it’s cooler where you are a cute pair for light brown or taupe booties would be perfect to wear as well. As for arm candy I am wearing a Kendra Scott cuff and a few Alex and Ani bracelets.

Outfit #2

For this outfit I decided to step away from neutral colors. I paired my same green pants from Marshals with a wine colored, light weight sweater from Old Navy. This outfit is more on the simple side because there are no crazy patterns. However, you can definitely change out the necklace for a blanket scarf or you can even leave the necklace and add a puffer vest (like linked below). For my jewelry I am wearing a Kendra Scott Rayne necklace and the matching Danielle earrings with the same Kendra Scott cuff and Alex and Ani’s from the previous outfit. I will also have the sunglasses I wore with both outfits linked below.

Much Love, Paige Savannah.

Outfit #1

Green pants (similar)-Old Navy

White top (similar)-Old Navy

Blanket Scarf (Check your local target for this in the dollar section.)-Target

Millers-Tory Burch

Bracelets-Alex and Ani

Outfit #2

Sweater (similar)-Old Navy

Necklace-Kendra Scott

Earrings-Kendra Scott

Try it with a puffer vest-J.crew Factory or J.crew Factory

Sunglasses-Ray-Ban

Leave a Reply

