Game Day #GOPACK

 

The weekend of October 29th I attended my first North Carolina State University football game. It was exactly how I pictured it; Loud, fun and full of wolf packers. For this game I made sure to plan out a few outfits in case it was colder than expected or if it started raining. However, it was in the “60s” with no clouds in sight. It was so hot my friends and I had to leave after half time because we were that sweaty.

I wore a black and white striped fitted dress from Old Navy. Since I am 5’3″ this dress was originally almost down to my knees and looked very awkward on me. Like any other girl would have done in my situation, I took a pair of scissors to it! I cut about 3 inches off of the bottom and it changed the dress completely!  I paired this dress with some black booties, also from Old Navy because I thought it was going to be on the cool side but was 100% wrong. If I knew it was going to be that hot I would have worn black heels from target.

For accessories I wore Alex and Ani bracelets and a Kendra Scott cuff. You cannot go to a NC State football game and not wear red so I made, yes MADE this adorable red choker! I love how this just pulls the whole look together and makes it a little more on the edgier side. My stud earrings are from Kendra Scott. For my hair I did loose ways using the revolve wand and pulled the top half back into a pony tail. The makeup I went very natural. I contoured, filled my eyebrows in than added eyeliner and mascara.

Much Love, Paige Savannah.

Dress (similar)- Tobi

Choker (similar)- Etsy

Booties- Old Navy

Shoes I wish I wore- Target

Bracelets- Alex and Ani and Kendra Scott

Earrings- Kendra Scott

Sunglasses- Ray-Ban

Rings- James Avery

Leave a Reply

